16 August 2017

Fixtures and Results 2017

PLAYED - 16
WON - 9
LOST - 7

Apr 23 Sunday Buckhurst Hill timed Away CANCELLED

May 2 Tue Ad Hoc T20 Away Regents Park CANCELLED
May 4 Thu Kensington Wanderers T20 Home Chiswick LOST Scorecard
May 9 Tue LT Dinos T20 Away Chiswick WON Scorecard
May 15 Mon Ad Hoc T20 Home Chiswick CANCELLED
May 17 Wed LSE 40 over Away Berrylands CANCELLED
May 21 Sun Morey's Marauders 40 over Away Battersea Park WON Scorecard
May 21 Sun Morey's Marauders T20 Away Battersea Park WON Scorecard
May 24 Wed OSD Superstars T20 Away Abbey Rec WON Scorecard

Jun 1 Thu MOJ T20 Home Chiswick WON Scorecard
Jun 8 Thu Green Sox T20 Home Chiswick WON Scorecard
Jun 11 Sun Roehampton CC Timed Away Putney Heath WON Scorecard
Jun 13 Tues Kai Dragons T20 Away Chiswick LOST Scorecard
Jun 22 Thu TfL Pirates T20 Away Golders Green LOST Scorecard
Jun 27 Tue OSD Superstars T20 Home Chiswick CANCELLED

Jul 6 Thu Heritage T20 Home Chiswick WON Scorecard
Jul 9 Sun Green Sox 40 over Away Belair WON Scorecard
Jul 11 Tue SBCC T20 Away Turney Rd CANCELLED
Jul 20 Thu HMT T20 Away Chiswick WON Scorecard

Aug 3 Thu National Archives T20 Home Chiswick WON Scorecard
Aug 4 Friday OSD legends game 30 over Away Abbey Rec CANCELLED
Aug 9 Wed Marauders T20 Away Battersea Ironsides CANCELLED
Aug 15 Tue Superstars T20 Home Chiswick LOST Scorecard
Aug 20 Sun Marauders 40 over Away Battersea Park
Aug 23 Wed Tilberg Regents T20 Away tbc
Aug 27 Sun Buckhurst Hill Timed Away WON
Aug 31 Thu OSD 40 over Home Abbey Rec WON

No comments: